DMV artist Johnny Rocket releases his debut mixtape Dope. The project features artists from his Muisc Movement camp as well as WillThaRapper and Tenno Leno. The mixtape has a total of 11 tracks and can be streamed below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.