Upcoming DC rap group, Nasa Boyz (Vell Derski & Packiee) release the second installment of their “Da Take Off” mixtape series. The project comes equipped with 13 brand new tracks featuring the likes of Fat Trel and Goo Glizzy, with production from Young Clip, 808 Messiah, Kash Nova, Yung Lan, plus more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.