GambinoATL, DJ S.R., and AtlMusicPlug come together to deliver their new mixtape, “Salute The Streets 7”. The tape comes with new music from 21 Savage, Sy Ari Da Kid, Rich The Kid, QUE, ScottyATL, and more. Take a listen below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.