After releasing his “Ea$t” single featuring CyHi The Prynce a few weeks ago, Zip K is back and releases his new EP, “Rotten Peaches”. The single isn’t included but features 5 new dope tracks for you all to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.