Loot is set to release his Swear 2 Squad mixtape on May 24th. The official tracklist for the project appeared on Livemixtapes on the morning of May 11th. The project will feature Doe Boy, Chxpo, Lil Cray, Trayle, Calico Jonez, & Ski Mask Malley, along with production from Deezy, Y.I.B., Yung Coke, Southside, Tarentino (808 Mafia), TM88, & a few others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.