Metta World Peace returns with the posse cut “Wave” featuring Ben Mclemore, South Side Trey, Deacon, Piff & Oun P. Produced by Humbl Sohl. Get “Wave” on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.