BEWARE blesses us with his new album, Woodward Ave, featuring 10 tracks from some of best artists Detroit holds. Artists include: Royce Da 5’9″, Chavis Chandler, Payroll Giovanni, ELZhi, Drey Skonie, Seven The General, Nick Speed, Nolan The Ninja, Adam Reverie, Oba Rowland, Jibreel Price, Cool African, Melanie Rutherford and more. BEWARE delivered some cannons on this project, which he also produced in its entirety. I suggest you give it a listen below, and discover some Detroit jewels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.